Banquet Awards and Champions 2015

WM R Murphy Cup Series Champions
Super Stock 550hp – The Blur (Landon, Mark, Johnny & Courtney Ross)
Stock 400hp – Dodge it! (Robert Ross and Matthew & Joey Simpson )
Outboards 40hp – Firebird ( Shawn Wickens)

Website Poll Awards (Fans choice)
Fan Favorite Modified – Strait Ahead
Fan Favorite Outboard – Penney Pincher
Most Sportsmanlike Race Team Super Stock – Strait Ahead
Most Sportsmanlike Race Team Stock – Dodge it!
Most Sportsmanlike Race Team 40hp – Penney Pincher

Racers Choice Awards
Most Improved Outboard – Firebird
Most Improved Modified – Half Throttle
Most Sportsmanlike Modified Racers – Tie between Half Throttle and Black Pearl
Most Sportsmanlike Outboard Racer – Head Rush